Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Lego Robotic Club
-
Room 124
Wildcat Voices
-
Room 103
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Cooking Club
-
Room 202
Origami Club
-
Room 105
Tue, Oct 5
Lego Robotics Club
-
Room 124
Girls Basketball Game vs Parkview
-
Frank Lloyd Wright Intermediate School, 9501 W Cleveland Ave, West Allis, WI 53227, USA
Wed, Oct 6
Harry Potter Club
-
LMC
Golf Club
-
Meet Mr. Bechard outside of the main office
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Thu, Oct 7
Picture Make-Up Day
-
Lego Robotic Club
-
Room 124
Newspaper Club
-
Room 204
Wildcat Voices
-
Room 103
World Language Club
-
Room 205/207
Girls Basketball Game at Lane
-
1300 S. 109th Street, West Allis
Poms Practice
-
Upper Gym
Fri, Oct 8
Basketball Skills Club
-
Gym
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Cooking Club
-
Room 202
Girls Basketball Game vs Burlington
-
Frank Lloyd Wright Intermediate School, 9501 W Cleveland Ave, West Allis, WI 53227, USA
Tue, Oct 12
Lego Robotics Club
-
Room 124
Golf Club
-
Meet Mr. Bechard outside the main office.
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Wed, Oct 13
Mural Club
-
Room 118
Rainbow Alliance
-
Room 103
Girls Basketball Game vs Nature Hill
-
Frank Lloyd Wright Intermediate School, 9501 W Cleveland Ave, West Allis, WI 53227, USA
Thu, Oct 14
Lego Robotic Club
-
Room 124
Newspaper Club
-
Room 204
Wildcat Voices
-
Room 103
7th Gr. Girls Basketball Game
-
Lane Intermediate School, 1300 S 109th St, West Allis, WI 53214, USA
8th Gr. Girls Basketball Game
-
Asa Clark Middle School, 472 Lake St, Pewaukee, WI 53072, USA
Poms Practice
-
Upper Gym
Community Information Session with Superintendent
-
Cafetorium/Multipurpose Room
Fri, Oct 15
Basketball Skills Club
-
Gym
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Origami Club
-
Room 105
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Tue, Oct 19
Lego Robotics Club
-
Room 124
Golf Club
-
Meet Mr. Bechard outside the main office.
8th Gr. Girls Basketball Game vs Silver Lake
-
Frank Lloyd Wright Intermediate School, 9501 W Cleveland Ave, West Allis, WI 53227, USA
Wed, Oct 20
Mural Club
-
Room 118
Harry Potter Club
-
LMC
Girls B-ball Practice
-
Upper Gym
Thu, Oct 21
Hip Hop Club
-
LMC
Girls Basketball Game
-
Nettie Karcher Middle School., 225 Robert St, Burlington, WI 53105, USA
Poms Practice
-
Upper Gym
Fall Showcase
-
Fri, Oct 22
Basketball Skills Club
-
Gym
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Lego Robotics Club
-
Room 124
Subscribe to Alerts Golf Club
-
Meet Mr. Bechard outside the main office.
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Lego Robotic Club
-
Room 124
Subscribe to Alerts Newspaper Club
-
Room 204
Subscribe to Alerts Wildcat Voices
-
Room 103
Subscribe to Alerts Hip Hop Club
-
LMC
Subscribe to Alerts Poms Practice
-
Upper Gym
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Lego Robotics Club
-
Room 124
Wed, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts Mural Club
-
Room 118
Thu, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts Lego Robotic Club
-
Room 124
Subscribe to Alerts Newspaper Club
-
Room 204
Subscribe to Alerts Wildcat Voices
-
Room 103
Subscribe to Alerts World Language Club
-
Room 205/207
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6